2018-ի անգլերենի դեկտեմբերյան ֆլեշմոբ 4-5-րդ դասարաններ

Անուն ազգանուն, էլ. հասցե *   Viktoria Hovhannisyan
դասարան, դպրոցի անուն *    dproc- partez 5/1 
Քաղաք, գյուղ, երկիր             Yerevan , Armenia
Ամանորյա և Սուրբ Ծննդյան հարցեր
Option 1
They decorate me once a year. What am I?              I am a Christmas tree.
Who brings Christmas presents?                    Christmas presents brings Canta Claus.
What vegetable does the snowman like?                            The snowman likes a carrot. 
Where does Santa put the presents?            Santa always putting presents under the                                                                                      Christmas tree.
5-6 նախադասությամբ նկարագրիր քո սիրած տոնը: Սկսիր այսպես՝ «My favourite holiday is…..» և ավարտիր այսպես՝ «That is why I like …….the most.»
My favorite holiday is New Year’s Day. New Year’s Day comes once in a year
and is a special day . The weather
is usually cold. On that day, I am usually with my family at my house.I like
this holiday because my family is together and we don’t have to worry about anything, just enjoying the holiday and trying to make others happy. That is why I like Christmas the most.
Սովորենք անգլերեն շնորհավորել Ամանորը և Սուրբ Ծնունդը։ Արտագրեք այս շնորհավորանքը, սովորեք այն և օգտագործեք ձեր կյանքում: Dear (այն մարդու անունը, ում ուզում ես շնորհավորել), Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! I wish you to be healthy and happy. May all your dreams come true this year.
Dear mommy, Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! I wish you to be healthy and happy. May all your dreams come true this year.
Առաջադրանքը կազմեց Անի Մրտեյանը